Wednesday , September 23 2020
Home / Funny things / Reese Witherspoon has created the current meme of the year: her example was followed by other stars

Reese Witherspoon has created the current meme of the year: her example was followed by other stars

Риз Уизерспун создала самый актуальный мем года: ее примеру последовали другие звезды

Publish their own versions of Jessica Chastain, Jennifer garner and other stars.

Actress Reese Witherspoon, star of TV series “Big little lies” and “Everywhere smoldering fires”, created personalized meme, perfectly displaying the status of each in this difficult 2020. The picture, posted on instagram, Reese used clips from his films.

Here’s what happened:

View this post on Instagram

Yup. #2020challenge

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on Aug 4, 2020 at 9:21am PDT

The idea of Reese liking many, and immediately supported the initiative by publishing their own versions of the meme. The flash mob was joined by Jessica Chastain, Jennifer garner, mark Ruffalo and many others. See:

Mindy Kaling

View this post on Instagram

Pretty much. Inspired by @reesewitherspoon

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on Aug 4, 2020 at 1:25pm PDT

Carrie Washington

Cara Delevingne

View this post on Instagram

2020. I feel you @reesewitherspoon @kerrywashington @mindykaling

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on Aug 4, 2020 at 5:59pm PDT

Diane von Furstenberg

Netflix offers its own version with the series “Very strange case”:

But “Friends”:

View this post on Instagram

So no one told us life was gonna be this way… (📷: NBC)

A post shared by E! News (@enews) on Aug 4, 2020 at 6:16pm PDT

And our beloved don Draper from Mad men:

View this post on Instagram

Had to make one since Don is a full 2020 mood

A post shared by no context don draper (@nocontextdondraper) on Aug 5, 2020 at 9:14am PDT

“Normal people”:

View this post on Instagram

And, somehow, there is still more #2020 left 🙃 . Inspo via @reesewitherspoon, mood via @daisyedgarjones #NormalPeople

A post shared by Hulu (@hulu) on Aug 5, 2020 at 8:15am PDT

Jennifer Garner

View this post on Instagram

Ok, Ok, @reesewitherspoon—I’m in. As always. This was oddly cathartic. 😂♥I👵🏻

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on Aug 5, 2020 at 5:25pm PDT

Viola Davis

View this post on Instagram

I’d have to agree with @ReeseWitherspoon, @MindyKaling and @KerryWashington about 2020! 🤣❤it’s amazing

A post shared by VIOLA DAVIS (@violadavis) on Aug 5, 2020 at 12:34pm PDT

Karlie Kloss

View this post on Instagram

Wake me up when it’s 2021

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on Aug 5, 2020 at 4:05pm PDT

Kate Beckinsale

View this post on Instagram

What a year and it’s only August. Inspired by @reesewitherspoon @mindykaling #2020

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on Aug 5, 2020 at 7:54pm PDT

Her cat

View this post on Instagram

Who’s ready for the O. G? #2020

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on Aug 5, 2020 at 11:21pm PDT

Jessica Chastain

View this post on Instagram

Hopping on the bandwagon #2020 feels @reesewitherspoon @mindykaling @kerrywashington @violadavis

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on Aug 5, 2020 at 1:39pm PDT

Mark Ruffalo

View this post on Instagram

#2020 🗓 Inspired by @reesewitherspoon

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on Jan 5, 2020 at 2:04pm PDT

Check Also

In Colombia, the man was a shelter kitten: it was a surprise

The kitten will grow too large. In Colombia forced to give the kitten, which he …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *