Very, Hobbs and LK Bennett: The best new outfits for the season

March 19, 2017
2642 Views
4 Comments


Top, £9.99, Bon Prix (0871 275 6232, bonprix.co.uk); skirt, £205, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com); stilettos, £85, Dune (0333 240 7306, dunelondon.com); drop earrings, £35, Toolally (01282 789447, toolally.com); bangles, £80 each, Dinosaur Designs (020 7287 2254, dinosaurdesigns.co.uk)

High-neck top, £125, LK Bennett (0333 577 9900, lkbennett.com); silk wide trousers, £199, Hobbs (020 3095 3939, hobbs.co.uk); wedges, £30, PrettyLittleThing (prettylittlething.com); clutch, £30, Asos (asos.com)

Long-sleeved dress, £39, Lost Ink at Very (0844 822 2321, very.co.uk); metallic studded strap heels, £90, Dune (as before)

Short-sleeved top, £14.99, Lindex (020 3005 0009, lindex.com/uk); crop trousers, £29.99, Bon Prix (as before); gold hoop earrings with colour circles, £205, Dinosaur Designs (as before)

This page, from left: Fine-knit top, £25, V by Very (0844 822 2321, very.co.uk); silk trousers, £24.99, Lindex (020 3005 0009, lindex.com/uk); stilettos, £195, LK Bennett (020 7637 6731, lkbennett.com)

Tube dress, £129, Hobbs (020 3095 3939, hobbs.co.uk); suede stilettos, £120, Carvela at Kurt Geiger (020 7781 7480, kurtgeiger.com

Sleeveless knit sweater, £99, Hobbs (as before); A-line skirt, £48, Closet London (020 3859 8889, closetlondon.com); gold hoop earrings with colour circles, £205; set of two bangles, £100, both Dinosaur Designs (020 7287 2254, dinosaurdesigns.co.uk)

Top, £9.99, Bon Prix (0871 275 6232, bonprix.co.uk); skirt, £205, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com); stilettos, 

£85, Dune (0333 240 7306, dunelondon.com); drop earrings, £35, Toolally (01282 789447, toolally.com); bangles, £80 each, Dinosaur Designs (0 20 7287 2254, dinosaurdesigns.co.uk

Off-the-shoulder dress, £34.99, Bon Prix (as before); stilettos, £19.99, New Look (0344 499 6690, newlook.com); ring, £155, Dinosaur Designs (as before)

Jumper, £20, V by Very (0844 822 2321, very.co.uk); knit skirt, £69, Sosandar (sosandar.com); metallic studded strap heels, £90, Dune (as before); bangle, £100, Dinosaur Designs (as before); clutch, £30, Asos (as before)

Styling by Paula O’Connor  

Photographs by Peter Zownir

Stylist’s assistant: Sian O’Donnell 

Photographer’s assistant: Kiran Mane 

Hair and make-up: Katie Pettigrew using Kiehl’s Since 1851 and MAC 



Source link

You may be interested

Winds of Winter: HBO won't let George RR Martin release GoT Book 6 BEFORE show ends?
Books
shares0 views
Books
shares0 views

Winds of Winter: HBO won't let George RR Martin release GoT Book 6 BEFORE show ends?

admin - Apr 26, 2018

[ad_1] HBOIs HBO stopping George RR Martin from releasing Winds of WinterIt is a plot twist worthy of a Lannister…

Cosby convicted of drugging and molesting woman
Entertainment
shares0 views
Entertainment
shares0 views

Cosby convicted of drugging and molesting woman

admin - Apr 26, 2018

[ad_1] Comedian Bill Cosby faces spending the rest of his life in prison after he was convicted of drugging and…

Chicken Run 2 'in the works' at Aardman studios
Entertainment
shares0 views
Entertainment
shares0 views

Chicken Run 2 'in the works' at Aardman studios

admin - Apr 26, 2018

[ad_1] Eighteen years after the original flew the roost and landed in cinemas worldwide, a sequel to Chicken Run is…

4 Responses

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.