Very, Hobbs and LK Bennett: The best new outfits for the season

March 19, 2017
4033 Views
4 Comments


Top, £9.99, Bon Prix (0871 275 6232, bonprix.co.uk); skirt, £205, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com); stilettos, £85, Dune (0333 240 7306, dunelondon.com); drop earrings, £35, Toolally (01282 789447, toolally.com); bangles, £80 each, Dinosaur Designs (020 7287 2254, dinosaurdesigns.co.uk)

High-neck top, £125, LK Bennett (0333 577 9900, lkbennett.com); silk wide trousers, £199, Hobbs (020 3095 3939, hobbs.co.uk); wedges, £30, PrettyLittleThing (prettylittlething.com); clutch, £30, Asos (asos.com)

Long-sleeved dress, £39, Lost Ink at Very (0844 822 2321, very.co.uk); metallic studded strap heels, £90, Dune (as before)

Short-sleeved top, £14.99, Lindex (020 3005 0009, lindex.com/uk); crop trousers, £29.99, Bon Prix (as before); gold hoop earrings with colour circles, £205, Dinosaur Designs (as before)

This page, from left: Fine-knit top, £25, V by Very (0844 822 2321, very.co.uk); silk trousers, £24.99, Lindex (020 3005 0009, lindex.com/uk); stilettos, £195, LK Bennett (020 7637 6731, lkbennett.com)

Tube dress, £129, Hobbs (020 3095 3939, hobbs.co.uk); suede stilettos, £120, Carvela at Kurt Geiger (020 7781 7480, kurtgeiger.com

Sleeveless knit sweater, £99, Hobbs (as before); A-line skirt, £48, Closet London (020 3859 8889, closetlondon.com); gold hoop earrings with colour circles, £205; set of two bangles, £100, both Dinosaur Designs (020 7287 2254, dinosaurdesigns.co.uk)

Top, £9.99, Bon Prix (0871 275 6232, bonprix.co.uk); skirt, £205, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com); stilettos, 

£85, Dune (0333 240 7306, dunelondon.com); drop earrings, £35, Toolally (01282 789447, toolally.com); bangles, £80 each, Dinosaur Designs (0 20 7287 2254, dinosaurdesigns.co.uk

Off-the-shoulder dress, £34.99, Bon Prix (as before); stilettos, £19.99, New Look (0344 499 6690, newlook.com); ring, £155, Dinosaur Designs (as before)

Jumper, £20, V by Very (0844 822 2321, very.co.uk); knit skirt, £69, Sosandar (sosandar.com); metallic studded strap heels, £90, Dune (as before); bangle, £100, Dinosaur Designs (as before); clutch, £30, Asos (as before)

Styling by Paula O’Connor  

Photographs by Peter Zownir

Stylist’s assistant: Sian O’Donnell 

Photographer’s assistant: Kiran Mane 

Hair and make-up: Katie Pettigrew using Kiehl’s Since 1851 and MAC 



Source link

You may be interested

Cheryl: BIG comeback news confirmed – first live performance in FOUR YEARS announced
Music
shares1 views
Music
shares1 views

Cheryl: BIG comeback news confirmed – first live performance in FOUR YEARS announced

admin - Oct 19, 2018

[ad_1] The star released her last album Only Human back in 2014 and has spent recent months sporadically teasing fans…

X Factor: What happened to Cher Lloyd? She’s BACK with huge comeback news
Music
shares1 views
Music
shares1 views

X Factor: What happened to Cher Lloyd? She’s BACK with huge comeback news

admin - Oct 19, 2018

[ad_1] The star took part on the ITV talent show during its most-watched season, back in 2010 - competing with…

Peter Dinklage reveals THIS Game of Thrones book fan WORRY when TV show first began
Books
shares2 views
Books
shares2 views

Peter Dinklage reveals THIS Game of Thrones book fan WORRY when TV show first began

admin - Oct 18, 2018

[ad_1] Next year the final season of HBO’s Game of Thrones hits TV screens across the globe.And last night Tyrion…

4 Responses

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.