New Look, John Lewis and Orla Kiely: Ruffle outfits for spring

March 15, 2017
1993 Views
2 Comments


Ruffle-sleeve blouse, £45, Star by Julien Macdonald at Debenhams (0344 800 8877, debenhams.com); ruffle halterneck dress, £270, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com

Dress, £39.99, H&M (0344 736 9000, hm.com); velvet and  ribbon heels, £29.99, New Look (0344 499 6690, newlook.com); flower corsage, £10; ribbon (used as belt), from a selection, both at John Lewis (03456 049049, johnlewis.com)

Ruffle-trim shift dress, £350, Orla Kiely (orlakiely.co.uk); ruffle sandals, £243, Chie Mihara (chiemihara.com); guitar pick bangle, £79, Laura Whitmore at Daisy London (020 3214 3175, daisyjewellery.com)

Ruffle shirt, £36; platforms, £52, both Topshop (0344 984 0264, topshop.com); tulle skirt, £50, Asos (asos.com)

Ruffle dress, £225, Ghost (020 7298 2760, ghost.co.uk); suede Mary Janes, £250, LK Bennett (020 7033 8333, lkbennett.com); ribbon (used as choker), from a selection at John Lewis (03456 049049, johnlewis.com)

Styling by Sally-Anne Argyle  Photographs by Dan Williams

Stylists’s assistant: Sian O’Donnell 

Photographer’s assistant: Liam Prior 

Hair and make-up: Carolyn Wren using Stila and Estée Lauder (carolynwren.co.uk)  



Source link

You may be interested

Princess Eugenie copies Meghan Markle’s exact engagement shoes three months before wedding
Fashion
shares0 views
Fashion
shares0 views

Princess Eugenie copies Meghan Markle’s exact engagement shoes three months before wedding

admin - Jul 23, 2018

[ad_1] Princess Eugenie will follow in Meghan Markle’s footsteps at her wedding this coming 12 October.Her wedding to Jack Brooksbank…

Who is Rapper Tekashi 6ix9ine? Why is he in hospital? – latest update
Music
shares0 views
Music
shares0 views

Who is Rapper Tekashi 6ix9ine? Why is he in hospital? – latest update

admin - Jul 23, 2018

[ad_1] The 22-year-old was attacked as he returned from shooting a music video in Brooklyn.The star was hospitalised ahead of…

Kate Garraway recycles fitted red and pink Debenhams dress on Good Morning Britain
Fashion
shares0 views
Fashion
shares0 views

Kate Garraway recycles fitted red and pink Debenhams dress on Good Morning Britain

admin - Jul 23, 2018

[ad_1] Kate Garraway wore a red and pink patterned dress from Studio by Preen at Debenhams for Mondays episode of…

2 Responses

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.