New Look, John Lewis and Orla Kiely: Ruffle outfits for spring

March 15, 2017
1103 Views
2 Comments


Ruffle-sleeve blouse, £45, Star by Julien Macdonald at Debenhams (0344 800 8877, debenhams.com); ruffle halterneck dress, £270, Tara Jarmon (tarajarmon.com

Dress, £39.99, H&M (0344 736 9000, hm.com); velvet and  ribbon heels, £29.99, New Look (0344 499 6690, newlook.com); flower corsage, £10; ribbon (used as belt), from a selection, both at John Lewis (03456 049049, johnlewis.com)

Ruffle-trim shift dress, £350, Orla Kiely (orlakiely.co.uk); ruffle sandals, £243, Chie Mihara (chiemihara.com); guitar pick bangle, £79, Laura Whitmore at Daisy London (020 3214 3175, daisyjewellery.com)

Ruffle shirt, £36; platforms, £52, both Topshop (0344 984 0264, topshop.com); tulle skirt, £50, Asos (asos.com)

Ruffle dress, £225, Ghost (020 7298 2760, ghost.co.uk); suede Mary Janes, £250, LK Bennett (020 7033 8333, lkbennett.com); ribbon (used as choker), from a selection at John Lewis (03456 049049, johnlewis.com)

Styling by Sally-Anne Argyle  Photographs by Dan Williams

Stylists’s assistant: Sian O’Donnell 

Photographer’s assistant: Liam Prior 

Hair and make-up: Carolyn Wren using Stila and Estée Lauder (carolynwren.co.uk)  



Source link

You may be interested

Stranger Things: Millie Bobby Brown and Natalia Dyer look unrecognisable at SAG Awards
Fashion
shares0 views
Fashion
shares0 views

Stranger Things: Millie Bobby Brown and Natalia Dyer look unrecognisable at SAG Awards

admin - Jan 22, 2018

[ad_1] Stranger Things’ Millie Bobby Brown, 13, and Natalia Dyer, 21, caused a storm when they stepped out with much…

Heidi Klein beachwear: Latest swimwear styles for your winter sun break
Fashion
shares1 views
Fashion
shares1 views

Heidi Klein beachwear: Latest swimwear styles for your winter sun break

admin - Jan 22, 2018

[ad_1] Head for winter sun in bikinis and swimsuits from Heidi Klein.If you’re thinking of booking a holiday to escape…

Holly Willoughby keeps cosy in £32 highstreet red jumper on This Morning
Fashion
shares1 views
Fashion
shares1 views

Holly Willoughby keeps cosy in £32 highstreet red jumper on This Morning

admin - Jan 22, 2018

[ad_1] Holly Willoughby kept cosy and chic for This Morning today, after dazzling fans with a rainbow sequinned dress for…

2 Responses

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.