Get This! Cath Kidston, Monica Vinader, Manchester Gin and Selfridges

July 15, 2018
8 Views


COOL RUNNINGS

Saucony Jazz 20 running shoes, £99.99, SportsShoes (01274 530530, sportsshoes.com)

NORTHERN SPIRIT

Raspberry-infused gin, £38, Manchester Gin (manchestergin.co.uk)

EAU SO FRUITY

Fruit water bottle, £16, Cath Kidston (0333 320 2663, cathkidston.com) from tomorrow

ROSY OUTLOOK

Poster print, from £4.50, Mode Prints (modeprints.com)

LITTLE GEMS

Stacking rings, from £75 each, Monica Vinader (monicavinader.com)

GLASS ACT

Mirror, £28, Dunelm (0345 165 6565, dunelm.com)

AROMA THERAPY

Arts & Crafts reed diffuser, £29, Made (0344257 1888, made.com)

GOLDEN HOUR

Esprit watch, £137, WatchShop (0800 024 8794, watchshop.com)

A NEW FLAME

SIX pillar candles, about £39 each, Cire Trudon (trudon.com)

HOT SEAT

Moda office chair, £75, Cult Furniture (020 8185 6960, cultfurniture.com)

HEIGHT OF FASHION

Block-heel sandals, £42, Next (0333 777 8000, next.co.uk)

FIRE AND WATER

Baobab Collection Aqua candle, from £89, Harrods and Baobab stores

DONE TO A CRISP

Kettle Discoveries potato chips, £1.99 each, Tesco (0800 917 6906, tesco.com)

CUTE AS A BUTTON

Maltesers Buttons, 66p, nationwide

BATHING BEAUTIES

Pip Studio bathroom accessories set, £36, Hurn & Hurn (01603 559250, hurnandhurn.com)

PRETTY IN PINK

Necklace, £25, Marks & Spencer (0333 014 8000, marksandspencer.com)

TO HAVE AND TO HOLD

Canvas bags, £1.99 each, Mountain Warehouse (020 3828 7700, mountainwarehouse.com) – all profits go to each store’s chosen charity

PLAY TIME

Toy guitar, £30, Burble Baby (01257 479500, burblebaby.co.uk)

DAHL-ICIOUS

Mr Kipling limited-edition Roald Dahl boxes of cakes, £1 each, supermarkets nationwide

ON THE RACK

Wine rack drinks stand, £134, Audenza (0116298 6393, audenza.com)

OLIVE BRANCH

Olly’s Olives, £1.75 each, Ocado and Selfridges

GEE WHIZZ

Ninja complete food processor with Auto-iQ and Nutri Ninja, £199.99, Amazon, Argos and ninjakitchen.eu



Source link

You may be interested

In The Closet: On or off screen, Seema Jaswal always hits the target
Fashion
shares0 views
Fashion
shares0 views

In The Closet: On or off screen, Seema Jaswal always hits the target

admin - Aug 15, 2018

[ad_1] Seema adores colour and wears this yellow River Island kimono top with jeans. (Image: Tessa Hallmann)She also reports on…

REVIEW: The week's best rock albums from The Magpie Salute, Saxon to Massive Wagons
Music
shares0 views
Music
shares0 views

REVIEW: The week's best rock albums from The Magpie Salute, Saxon to Massive Wagons

admin - Aug 15, 2018

[ad_1] The Magpie Salute was 'named for luck' (Image: nc)The Magpie SaluteHigh Water.(Provogue/Mascot).***** 5 Stars.Named for luck, The Magpie Salute…

Elvis EXCLUSIVE: Fan in LAST recorded footage before death could tell ‘he was NOT well’
Music
shares0 views
Music
shares0 views

Elvis EXCLUSIVE: Fan in LAST recorded footage before death could tell ‘he was NOT well’

admin - Aug 15, 2018

[ad_1] On August 16th 1977 Elvis died aged just 42-years-old.Around six weeks beforehand Todd Slaughter, who has been owner of…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.