Get This! Cath Kidston, Monica Vinader, Manchester Gin and Selfridges

July 15, 2018
20 Views


COOL RUNNINGS

Saucony Jazz 20 running shoes, £99.99, SportsShoes (01274 530530, sportsshoes.com)

NORTHERN SPIRIT

Raspberry-infused gin, £38, Manchester Gin (manchestergin.co.uk)

EAU SO FRUITY

Fruit water bottle, £16, Cath Kidston (0333 320 2663, cathkidston.com) from tomorrow

ROSY OUTLOOK

Poster print, from £4.50, Mode Prints (modeprints.com)

LITTLE GEMS

Stacking rings, from £75 each, Monica Vinader (monicavinader.com)

GLASS ACT

Mirror, £28, Dunelm (0345 165 6565, dunelm.com)

AROMA THERAPY

Arts & Crafts reed diffuser, £29, Made (0344257 1888, made.com)

GOLDEN HOUR

Esprit watch, £137, WatchShop (0800 024 8794, watchshop.com)

A NEW FLAME

SIX pillar candles, about £39 each, Cire Trudon (trudon.com)

HOT SEAT

Moda office chair, £75, Cult Furniture (020 8185 6960, cultfurniture.com)

HEIGHT OF FASHION

Block-heel sandals, £42, Next (0333 777 8000, next.co.uk)

FIRE AND WATER

Baobab Collection Aqua candle, from £89, Harrods and Baobab stores

DONE TO A CRISP

Kettle Discoveries potato chips, £1.99 each, Tesco (0800 917 6906, tesco.com)

CUTE AS A BUTTON

Maltesers Buttons, 66p, nationwide

BATHING BEAUTIES

Pip Studio bathroom accessories set, £36, Hurn & Hurn (01603 559250, hurnandhurn.com)

PRETTY IN PINK

Necklace, £25, Marks & Spencer (0333 014 8000, marksandspencer.com)

TO HAVE AND TO HOLD

Canvas bags, £1.99 each, Mountain Warehouse (020 3828 7700, mountainwarehouse.com) – all profits go to each store’s chosen charity

PLAY TIME

Toy guitar, £30, Burble Baby (01257 479500, burblebaby.co.uk)

DAHL-ICIOUS

Mr Kipling limited-edition Roald Dahl boxes of cakes, £1 each, supermarkets nationwide

ON THE RACK

Wine rack drinks stand, £134, Audenza (0116298 6393, audenza.com)

OLIVE BRANCH

Olly’s Olives, £1.75 each, Ocado and Selfridges

GEE WHIZZ

Ninja complete food processor with Auto-iQ and Nutri Ninja, £199.99, Amazon, Argos and ninjakitchen.eu



Source link

You may be interested

Cheryl: BIG comeback news confirmed – first live performance in FOUR YEARS announced
Music
shares1 views
Music
shares1 views

Cheryl: BIG comeback news confirmed – first live performance in FOUR YEARS announced

admin - Oct 19, 2018

[ad_1] The star released her last album Only Human back in 2014 and has spent recent months sporadically teasing fans…

X Factor: What happened to Cher Lloyd? She’s BACK with huge comeback news
Music
shares1 views
Music
shares1 views

X Factor: What happened to Cher Lloyd? She’s BACK with huge comeback news

admin - Oct 19, 2018

[ad_1] The star took part on the ITV talent show during its most-watched season, back in 2010 - competing with…

Peter Dinklage reveals THIS Game of Thrones book fan WORRY when TV show first began
Books
shares2 views
Books
shares2 views

Peter Dinklage reveals THIS Game of Thrones book fan WORRY when TV show first began

admin - Oct 18, 2018

[ad_1] Next year the final season of HBO’s Game of Thrones hits TV screens across the globe.And last night Tyrion…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.